Booking

we make our visitors happy

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Hello dear tattoo artists and exhibitors, in the time of the lockdown, not only the international tattoo industry was concerned about the further development and improvement of the tattoo industry and tattoo events.

In terms of hygiene protection and safety there is now news and facilities as well as measures to protect us together as a precaution.

Furthermore, it is an important concern for us, the visitors and customers as well as for us at Tattooeventbooking no longer, as with the many new co-organizers, simply anyone who thinks they are tattoo artists or exhibitors to be able to register publicly and without references. This is inevitable , especially at this time when every customer has to identify the Covid 19 measures with their personal details .

With us you can now easily log in with your Facebook profile , Google account or your own email , after a quick quick check whether this is a real prof. Tattoo artists with a valid trade license will be immediately activated for the booking of one or more events.

We organize together with the tattoo artists and exhibitors which means that we want to recover a good event , everyone can help with advertising to optimize this.

We are available for questions and suggestions in various ways, verbal agreements or on-site payments are not negotiable and possible.

Our current terms and conditions apply

Buchungen sind verbindlich / Bookings are binding

only for prof. reg. Tattoo Artists & Trader

 

Registraion for Tattoo Artist & Trader

Booking

we make our visitors happy

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Hallo liebe Tattoo Künstler und Aussteller, in der Zeit des Lockdowns hat sich nicht nur die Internationale Tattoo Industry Gedanken über die Weiterentwicklung sowie die Verbesserung der Tattoo Branche und den Tattoo Events gemacht.

Hier gibt es nun in Punkto Hygieneschutz und Sicherheit Neuigkeiten und Einrichtungen sowie Massnahmen um uns gemeinsam vorsorgend zu schützen. 

Weiters ist es ein wichtiges Anliegen für uns den Besucher und Kunden sowie dadurch auch für uns von Tattooeventbooking nicht mehr wie bei den vielen neuen Mitveranstaltern einfach jeden der meint Tätowierer oder Aussteller zu sein sich anonym und ohne Referenzen anmelden zu können. Gerade zu dieser Zeit wo jeder Kunde sich den Covid 19 Massnahmen mit ihren persönlichen Angaben identifizierenen müssen ist dies umungänglich.

Bei uns kann man sich jetzt ganz einfach mit dem Facebook Profil, Google Konto oder der eigenen Email anmelden, nach kurzer schneller Prüfung ob es sich hier um einen wirklichen prof. Tätowierer mit gültigen Gewerbeschein handelt wird man sofort für das oder die Bookings von einem oder mehreren Events freigeschalten.

Wir veranstalten zusammen mit den Tattoo Künstlern und Ausstellern was bedeutet das wir zusammen ein gutes Event genesen möchten, jeder kann mit Werbung mithelfen dies zu optimieren.

Für Fragen und Anregungen sind wir über verschiedene Möglichkeiten erreichbar, mündliche Absprachen oder vor Ort Zahlungen sind nicht verhandelbar und möglich.

Es gelten unsere aktuellen AGb`s

Buchungen sind verbindlich / Bookings are binding

only for prof. reg. Tattoo Artists & Trader